X
WERSOW
WERSOW

♥️

Subskrybcje

2,080,000

Wyświetlenia

431,121,937

Wideo

317

YouTube ID

UCtVy1X-hcxAL2ZlS6TqMQFw

Youtube STATYSTYKI OD 2021-04-08 DO 2021-05-08
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-04-08 Thu 2,050,000 - 417,635,744 - 309 -
2021-04-09 Fri 2,050,000 - 417,926,919 +291175 310 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 2,050,000 - 418,212,799 +285880 310 -
2021-04-11 Sun 2,050,000 - 418,628,840 +416041 311 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 2,060,000 +10000 419,113,536 +484696 311 -
2021-04-13 Tue 2,060,000 - 419,532,240 +418704 312 +1
2021-04-14 Wed 2,060,000 - 420,308,784 +776544 312 -
2021-04-15 Thu 2,060,000 - 420,996,014 +687230 312 -
2021-04-16 Fri 2,060,000 - 421,362,661 +366647 312 -
2021-04-17 Sat 2,060,000 - 421,733,288 +370627 313 +1
2021-04-18 Sun 2,060,000 - 422,191,466 +458178 313 -
2021-04-19 Mon 2,060,000 - 422,733,921 +542455 313 -
2021-04-20 Tue 2,060,000 - 423,107,360 +373439 313 -
2021-04-21 Wed 2,060,000 - 423,750,539 +643179 314 +1
2021-04-22 Thu 2,060,000 - 424,331,980 +581441 314 -
2021-04-23 Fri 2,070,000 +10000 424,706,397 +374417 314 -
2021-04-24 Sat 2,070,000 - 425,034,390 +327993 315 +1
2021-04-25 Sun 2,070,000 - 425,504,659 +470269 315 -
2021-04-26 Mon 2,070,000 - 426,124,848 +620189 314 -1
2021-04-27 Tue 2,070,000 - 426,614,430 +489582 314 -
2021-04-28 Wed 2,070,000 - 426,676,230 +61800 315 +1
2021-04-29 Thu 2,070,000 - 427,335,643 +659413 315 -
2021-04-30 Fri 2,070,000 - 427,634,871 +299228 315 -
2021-05-01 Sat 2,080,000 +10000 427,890,781 +255910 316 +1
2021-05-02 Sun 2,080,000 - 428,350,518 +459737 316 -
2021-05-03 Mon 2,080,000 - 428,767,185 +416667 316 -
2021-05-04 Tue 2,080,000 - 429,204,868 +437683 317 +1
2021-05-05 Wed 2,080,000 - 429,938,844 +733976 317 -
2021-05-06 Thu 2,080,000 - 430,842,078 +903234 317 -
2021-05-07 Fri 2,080,000 - 430,842,078 - 317 -
2021-05-08 Sat 2,080,000 - 431,121,937 +279859 317 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +30000 +13486193 +8
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 37 min.