X
MickTesso
MickTesso

Przerwa. :/ Widzowie : ☆█▓▒░ 5 [✔] ☆██▓▒░ 20 [✔] ☆███▓▒░ 50 [✔] ☆████▓▒░ 100 [✔] ☆█████▓▒░ 200 [✔] ☆██████▓▒░ 500 [✔] ☆███████▓▒░ 700 [✔] ☆████████▓▒░ 900 [✔] ☆█████████▓▒░ 1.000 [✔] ☆██████████▓▒░ 1.500 [✔] ☆███████████▓▒░ 2.000 [✔] ☆████████████▓▒░ 3.000 [✔] ☆████████████▓▒░:: 5.000 ☆██████████████▓▒░ 10.000

Subskrybcje

15,096

Wyświetlenia

5,826,685

Wideo

69

YouTube ID

UCtcsgfp_SEiWF3aRXk3OVxg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 15,115 - 5,824,717 - 69 -
2019-06-14 Fri 15,117 +2 5,824,854 +137 69 -
2019-06-15 Sat 15,110 -7 5,825,045 +191 69 -
2019-06-16 Sun 15,111 +1 5,825,170 +125 69 -
2019-06-17 Mon 15,109 -2 5,825,261 +91 69 -
2019-06-18 Tue 15,105 -4 5,825,369 +108 69 -
2019-06-19 Wed 15,106 +1 5,825,477 +108 69 -
2019-06-20 Thu 15,099 -7 5,825,614 +137 69 -
2019-06-21 Fri 15,100 +1 5,825,766 +152 69 -
2019-06-22 Sat 15,099 -1 5,825,934 +168 69 -
2019-06-23 Sun 15,097 -2 5,826,051 +117 69 -
2019-06-24 Mon 15,097 - 5,826,187 +136 69 -
2019-06-25 Tue 15,094 -3 5,826,343 +156 69 -
2019-06-26 Wed 15,095 +1 5,826,515 +172 69 -
2019-06-27 Thu 15,096 +1 5,826,685 +170 69 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -19 +1968 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 47 min.