X
Imedire
Imedire

https://youtubersi.pl

Subskrybcje

83

Wyświetlenia

1,562

Wideo

29

YouTube ID

UCth3sXaxKGWrr2gTWgzoznQ

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 82 - 1,548 - 28 -
2019-03-10 Sun 82 - 1,542 -6 28 -
2019-03-11 Mon 82 - 1,542 - 29 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 82 - 1,547 +5 29 -
2019-03-13 Wed 82 - 1,547 - 29 -
2019-03-14 Thu 82 - 1,547 - 29 -
2019-03-15 Fri 82 - 1,547 - 29 -
2019-03-16 Sat 81 -1 1,555 +8 29 -
2019-03-17 Sun 81 - 1,555 - 29 -
2019-03-18 Mon 81 - 1,555 - 29 -
2019-03-19 Tue 81 - 1,555 - 29 -
2019-03-20 Wed 83 +2 1,556 +1 29 -
2019-03-21 Thu 83 - 1,560 +4 29 -
2019-03-22 Fri 83 - 1,560 - 29 -
2019-03-23 Sat 83 - 1,562 +2 29 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1 +14 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 19 min.