X
Gruby Lord
Gruby Lord

youtubersi.pl

Subskrybcje

6

Wyświetlenia

147

Wideo

1

YouTube ID

UCu9T5aAr49BvUw4nRAVjGJA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 7 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-10 Sun 6 -1 147 - 1 -
2019-03-11 Mon 6 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-12 Tue 6 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-13 Wed 6 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-14 Thu 6 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-15 Fri 6 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-16 Sat 6 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-17 Sun 6 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-18 Mon 6 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-19 Tue 6 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-20 Wed 6 - 216 +69 1 -
2019-03-21 Thu 6 - 147 -69 1 -
2019-03-22 Fri 6 - 147 - 1 -
2019-03-23 Sat 6 - 147 - 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 57 min.