X
Marvel Entertainment
Marvel Entertainment

Marvel Entertainment, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company, is one of the world's most prominent character-based entertainment companies, built on a proven library of over 8,000 characters featured in a variety of media over seventy years. Marvel utilizes its character franchises in entertainment, licensing and publishing.

Subskrybcje

15,100,000

Wyświetlenia

3,611,301,058

Wideo

7,162

YouTube ID

UCvC4D8onUfXzvjTOM-dBfEA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-02-14 Sun 15,000,000 - 3,585,306,014 - 7,151 -
2021-02-15 Mon 15,000,000 - 3,587,491,140 +2185126 7,151 -
2021-02-16 Tue 15,000,000 - 3,588,195,358 +704218 7,151 -
2021-02-17 Wed 15,000,000 - 3,590,214,996 +2019638 7,154 +3
2021-02-18 Thu 15,000,000 - 3,591,511,624 +1296628 7,155 +1
2021-02-19 Fri 15,000,000 - 3,594,571,827 +3060203 7,156 +1
2021-02-20 Sat 15,000,000 - 3,597,661,473 +3089646 7,157 +1
2021-02-21 Sun 15,000,000 - 3,599,577,136 +1915663 7,157 -
2021-02-22 Mon 15,000,000 - 3,601,581,731 +2004595 7,158 +1
2021-02-23 Tue 15,000,000 - 3,602,752,818 +1171087 7,158 -
2021-02-24 Wed 15,000,000 - 3,603,882,702 +1129884 7,160 +2
2021-02-25 Thu 15,000,000 - 3,605,206,368 +1323666 7,160 -
2021-02-26 Fri 15,100,000 +100000 3,607,929,305 +2722937 7,162 +2
2021-02-27 Sat 15,100,000 - 3,608,903,434 +974129 7,162 -
2021-02-28 Sun 15,100,000 - 3,611,301,058 +2397624 7,162 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +100000 +25995044 +11
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 53 min.