X
Marvel Entertainment
Marvel Entertainment

Marvel Entertainment, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company, is one of the world's most prominent character-based entertainment companies, built on a proven library of over 8,000 characters featured in a variety of media over seventy years. Marvel utilizes its character franchises in entertainment, licensing and publishing.

Subskrybcje

10,484,874

Wyświetlenia

2,413,953,100

Wideo

5,448

YouTube ID

UCvC4D8onUfXzvjTOM-dBfEA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-01-03 Thu 10,321,677 - 2,383,401,100 - 5,409 -
2019-01-04 Fri 10,326,068 +4391 2,384,376,645 +975545 5,410 +1
2019-01-05 Sat 10,330,463 +4395 2,385,277,104 +900459 5,412 +2
2019-01-06 Sun 10,335,031 +4568 2,386,344,245 +1067141 5,412 -
2019-01-07 Mon 10,341,354 +6323 2,387,590,990 +1246745 5,411 -1
2019-01-08 Tue 10,358,577 +17223 2,391,015,210 +3424220 5,413 +2
2019-01-09 Wed 10,367,421 +8844 2,394,157,755 +3142545 5,417 +4
2019-01-10 Thu 10,369,026 +1605 2,396,073,990 +1916235 5,427 +10
2019-01-11 Fri 10,371,022 +1996 2,397,422,093 +1348103 5,431 +4
2019-01-12 Sat 10,373,441 +2419 2,398,528,584 +1106491 5,433 +2
2019-01-13 Sun 10,379,641 +6200 2,400,177,177 +1648593 5,433 -
2019-01-14 Mon 10,383,401 +3760 2,401,004,219 +827042 5,435 +2
2019-01-15 Tue 10,412,652 +29251 2,402,399,130 +1394911 5,436 +1
2019-01-16 Wed 10,456,783 +44131 2,409,829,188 +7430058 5,438 +2
2019-01-17 Thu 10,484,874 +28091 2,413,953,100 +4123912 5,448 +10
Podsumowanie ogółem +163197 +30552000 +39
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 14 min.