X
Subskrybcje

44,600

Wyświetlenia

8,896,705

Wideo

89

YouTube ID

UCzSXb7e8dffB8YtEgxxiihg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-07 Sat 44,121 - 8,777,564 - 88 -
2019-09-08 Sun 44,179 +58 8,787,106 +9542 88 -
2019-09-09 Mon 44,224 +45 8,795,923 +8817 88 -
2019-09-10 Tue 44,265 +41 8,803,050 +7127 88 -
2019-09-11 Wed 44,310 +45 8,811,445 +8395 88 -
2019-09-12 Thu 44,347 +37 8,820,062 +8617 88 -
2019-09-13 Fri 44,393 +46 8,827,915 +7853 88 -
2019-09-14 Sat 44,446 +53 8,835,922 +8007 88 -
2019-09-15 Sun 44,519 +73 8,851,384 +15462 88 -
2019-09-16 Mon 44,530 +11 8,858,988 +7604 89 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 44,550 +20 8,866,088 +7100 89 -
2019-09-18 Wed 44,500 -50 8,873,917 +7829 89 -
2019-09-19 Thu 44,500 - 8,881,484 +7567 89 -
2019-09-20 Fri 44,600 +100 8,888,989 +7505 89 -
2019-09-21 Sat 44,600 - 8,896,705 +7716 89 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +479 +119141 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 6 min.