X
Subskrybcje

17,598

Wyświetlenia

19,682,689

Wideo

234

YouTube ID

UCzse4TlNl4MjB7UkYeZKChg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-05 Sun 17,545 - 19,605,540 - 234 -
2019-05-06 Mon 17,551 +6 19,610,359 +4819 234 -
2019-05-07 Tue 17,553 +2 19,617,121 +6762 234 -
2019-05-08 Wed 17,557 +4 19,620,965 +3844 234 -
2019-05-09 Thu 17,562 +5 19,625,378 +4413 234 -
2019-05-10 Fri 17,569 +7 19,630,066 +4688 234 -
2019-05-11 Sat 17,574 +5 19,635,056 +4990 234 -
2019-05-12 Sun 17,581 +7 19,641,079 +6023 234 -
2019-05-13 Mon 17,587 +6 19,646,735 +5656 234 -
2019-05-14 Tue 17,589 +2 19,652,186 +5451 234 -
2019-05-15 Wed 17,592 +3 19,658,960 +6774 234 -
2019-05-16 Thu 17,597 +5 19,665,110 +6150 234 -
2019-05-17 Fri 17,597 - 19,671,486 +6376 234 -
2019-05-18 Sat 17,597 - 19,676,879 +5393 234 -
2019-05-19 Sun 17,598 +1 19,682,689 +5810 234 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +53 +77149 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 44 min.